so, i am back in singapore (:

but. i still dont have the.. omg-im-back-in-sg! feel.

cos i am terribly ill.. on XMAS EVE & XMAS. boo ):

actually, i think there is still smt else wrong w myself. i dont know, i was just telling cka & long, that i feel im not the same as before. i feel DULL. i wana be as lively as before. looking at cka’s profile picture on msn:

12-07-08_21311

and i thought.. this is me.

i looked at the xmas party pictures we took, and i really felt smt different. my smile. is different.

i told myself i will take the 3 months in korea to learn to become a better person. and i wanted a change in myself after the 3 months. maybe ive changed, but this is not what i wanted.

i feel dull.

maybe its because im still feeling sick.

maybe its because i havent had a good chat w you guys yet.

maybe its because.. of someone.

maybe its because i need attention.

maybe its because i havent had a good laugh yet. —> (long said: but got cka’s “I-I-I-I-I know the boss” leh )

maybe its because i havent worked out at the gym…(?? lol)

maybe its because i havent visited orchard road.

HAHA ><

and maybe.. i need to visit the temple and have a good communication session w buddha.

 

i promise to find myself back. wait for me!

xmasmanicure

Leave a comment